IKC Contact


Club Street Address

Ipswich Motorsport Precinct
56 Champions Way
Willowbank QLD 4305

Club Secretary

Kalie Sampson

Mobile:  0412 744 450

Email: secretary@ipswichkartclub.org.au

Postal Address (Secretary)

PO Box 577
Booval Qld 4304

Please contact the Secretary for any information regarding changes to track opening times.

Memberships & Licencing

Maureen Capri
Mobile: 0450 405 278
Email: members@ipswichkartclub.org.au

Postal Address (Memberships)

42 Mearns Street
Fairfield QLD 4103

Please allow 10 to 14 days for licence processing.

Karting Australia Online licencing:

Management Committee

President  Scott Cleveland president@ipswichkartclub.org.au

M: 0434 028 449

Vice-President  Tania Laycock vicepresident@ipswichkartclub.org.au

M: 0417 709 975

Junior Vice-President  Gary Boeghiem jnrvicepresident@ipswichkartclub.org.au


Secretary Kalie Sampson secretary@ipswichkartclub.org.au

M: 0412 744 450

Treasurer Jumpei Morita treasurer@ipswichkartclub.org.au


Membership Officer Maureen Capri members@ipswichkartclub.org.au

M: 0450 405 278

Practice Monitor & IKC Admin

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Maree Griffin ikcadmin@ipswichkartclub.org.au


M: 0491 202 982

Technical Officer Alf Capri
Timing Officer Graham Castledine timing@ipswichkartclub.org.au
Track Safety Officer Angus Mathers tracksafety@ipswichkartclub.org.au
Development Officer

Race Secretary

Russell Innes  jnrdevelopment@ipswichkartclub.org.au


General Committee TBA  gencommittee1@ipswichkartclub.org.au
SKC Delegate Maureen Capri  M: 0450 405 278
SKC Co-Delegate TBA